Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

Our new Committee for 2020-21

On 5 September 2020 a new St George BUG committee was elected. Grateful thanks go to outgoing committee members, Kathee Quirk, Jo Drever and Janelle McInnes for their hard work over the past three years. The new committee members are: President: Natalie Cleary Vice President: Col Drever Secretary: Anne Brian Treasurer: Simon McInnes Peter Hannett remains as Ride Co-ordinator.

Featured Posts


© St George BUG. Created by Ben Fuller with

  • Facebook Clean
  • Logo MMR.png