Featured Posts

Our Committee for 2021-22

On 22 September 2021 committee members stepped down but all were nominated for re-election. Therefore the current committee remains, as they were elected unopposed as none had been in their positions for three years..

The committee members are:

President: Natalie Cleary

Vice President: Col Drever

Secretary: Anne Brian

Treasurer: Simon McInnes

Ride Co-ordiator: Peter Hannett


Follow Us